Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Get Fast & Reliable Bulk SMS Service provider in Guwahati, Assam and India with prices starting at 15 paisa/SMS. We provide Promotional & Transactional Bulk SMS service at competitive rates with free demo account. The simplest and cost-effective way to send SMS throughout India! Whether you are looking for 1-to-1 messaging or personalised Bulk SMS, we have the ideal web based Bulk SMS / SMS Push solution for you.Our plans and packages are flexible to suit your business needs. Whether you are a business wanting to communicate or market to your customers, or an organisation wanting to send personalised group messages such as promotions or Bulk SMS alerts, we have the right package and prices.

Key Features

  • Fast and Reliable Delivery
  • Easy to use Web based Interface
  • PhoneBook and Group SMS Functionality
  • Individual Message Personalisation
  • Scheduling of Messages
  • Automatic National Do Not Call Registry Filtering
  • Reports & History Log
  • Low Per Message Fee, No Hidden Costs or other charges
  • Custom Sender ID
  • SMS Software
  • Short Code / Long Code Service
  • Excel SMS Plug-in
Are you interested in giving us a trial before purchasing? Get a free account instantly with 5 SMS credits.

Free Demo Account – Instant Delivery


Bulk SMS Pricing

  • Bronze
    Bronze Plan
  • Package Details
  • 25000

    SMS Credits
  • 20 paisa
    cost per SMS + Tax
  • 1 Year
  • Order

Click here for any queries

Interested in a Demo?

Please enter correct details. You will receive the login information on your email address and password in mobile number.
If you prefer to talk to us, call us at +91 94011 60000 or email [email protected]

Your Contact Details

Please wait...

For other customised packages or high volume packages, please contact us for best rates. Our Bulk SMS services are available all over India with any GSM/CDMA Network. Bulk SMS are available at Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal, Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Telangana Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal, Andaman and Nicobar.